PC Game Pass Launched in 40 More Countries

PC Game Pass Launched in 40 More Countries

Microsoft has launched its subscription-based gaming service, PC Game Pass, in 40 more countries. The platform is now available in 86 countries around the world.

PC Game Pass , which offers access to a library of hundreds of games at a fixed monthly price, is a boon for countries like Turkey with high game prices. The subscription service offers opportunities such as day one access to new Xbox Game Studios games, exclusive benefits for Riot Games games (Valorant, League of Legends, etc.) and EA Play membership. Of course, let’s not forget the games of Bethesda Softworks, which officially entered the Xbox umbrella in 2021.

According to the statement made by Microsoft , PC Game Pass has expanded to 40 more countries around the world, bringing the total number of regions it serves to 86. However, since this is a preview version of the platform, users must first install the Xbox Insider Hub app and sign up to participate in the Insider Program.

PC Game Pass Now Available in 86 Countries

Users will also be able to take advantage of the special price offer. Membership will cost $1 for the first month and $10 for the following months. PC Game Pass has a monthly price of 29.99 TL in Turkey . With EA Play, which is part of the service, members get access to a collection of major Electronic Arts titles, exclusive in-game rewards, and early trials of select new titles.

Major games coming to the platform soon include Minecraft Legends , the action-strategy game developed by Mojang and Blackbird Interactive, and Redfall , an open-world FPS developed by Arkane Austin, behind Prey and Dishonored . Both titles will be included in PC Game Pass on April 18 and May 2, respectively. Let’s also squeeze in the information that Starfield , one of the most anticipated games of 2023, will meet with the members from the first day.

40 new countries where PC Game Pass is available:

  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Ecuador
  • Sweetcorn
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Georgia
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Nicaragua
  • North Macedonia
  • Oman
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Train
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • Tunisia
  • Ukraine
  • Uruguay
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top
$(".comment-click-7661").on("click", function(){ $(".com-click-id-7661").show(); $(".disqus-thread-7661").show(); $(".com-but-7661").hide(); }); // Infinite Scroll $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll({ navSelector: ".nav-links", nextSelector: ".nav-links a:first", itemSelector: ".infinite-post", loading: { msgText: "Loading more posts...", finishedMsg: "Sorry, no more posts" }, errorCallback: function(){ $(".inf-more-but").css("display", "none") } }); $(window).unbind('.infscr'); $(".inf-more-but").click(function(){ $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll('retrieve'); return false; }); $(window).load(function(){ if ($('.nav-links a').length) { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','inline-block'); } else { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','none'); } });$(window).load(function() { // The slider being synced must be initialized first $('.post-gallery-bot').flexslider({ animation: "slide", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, itemWidth: 80, itemMargin: 10, asNavFor: '.post-gallery-top' });$('.post-gallery-top').flexslider({ animation: "fade", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, prevText: "<", nextText: ">", sync: ".post-gallery-bot" }); });});